Contact us


Crossview Church                               GET DIRECTIONS
12532 Grabill Road
Grabill, IN  46741-2027

Phone:  260-627-3551                             

Staff / Leadership Team

Brandon - Lead Pastor

brandon@crossviewministries.org


Neal - Executive Pastor

neal@crossviewministries.org


Jason - Worship Arts Pastor

jason@crossviewministries.org

Nathan - Youth Pastor

nathan@crossviewministries.org


Katie - Children's Ministry Director

katie@crossviewministries.org


Marlene - Administrative Assistant

marlene@crossviewministries.org


Elder Team


Hal Lehman

hal@crossviewministries.org


Ken Kimball

ken@crossviewministries.org


Ron Kline

ron@crossviewministries.org


Brandon Risch

brandon@crossviewministries.org


Neal Friesen

neal@crossviewministries.org


Kevin Yoder

kevin@crossviewministries.org